

Board & Executive Committee Members

Members of Governing Board

Smt. Pushpa Subrahmanyam Chairman–IIFPT Board Hon'ble Secretary, Ministry of Food Processing Industries Panchsheel Bhavan, August Kranti Marg New Delhi 110 049

Shri Ashok Kumar Joint Secretary Ministry of Food Processing Industries Panchsheel Bhavan, August Kranti Marg New Delhi 110 049

Shri Sashi Ranjan kumar Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor Ministry of Food Processing Industries Panchsheel Bhavan, August Kranti Marg New Delhi 110 049

Shri K. C Samayamoorthy

Agricultural Production Commissioner & Principal Secretary Department of Agriculture Government of Tamil Nadu Chennai 600 009

The Director, Indian Agricultural Research Institute Pusa, New Delhi 110 012

Dr. H.S. Gupta Former Director General Borlaug Instt. for South Asia (BISA) New Delhi

Dr. S. Uma Director National Research Centre for Banana Thogamalai Road, Thayanur PO, Tiruchirapalli 620 102



Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology

Dr. Pitam Chandra

Ex-Professor (FE) NIFTEM & Former Director -ICAR-CIAE, Bhopal CD 223, Ansal Golf Link I, Greater Noida 201310 UP

Shri Padma Singh Issac

Aachi Masala Foods (P) Ltd. Plot No.1926 34th Street, Ishwarya Colony I Block, Anna Nagar West, Chennai 600 040

Shri Shree Shivkumar

Chief Executive Officer SKM Egg Products Exports (India) Ltd. 185, Chennimalai Road, Erode – 638001

The General Manager (TN) Food Corporation of India No.8, Mayor Sathyamoorthy Road Chetput, Chennai 600 031

The Dean

Agricultural Engg. College & Res. Institute Tamil Nadu Agricultural University Coimbatore 641 003

Dr. C. Anandharamakrishnan

Director-Member Secretary Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology Thanjavur 613 005



Members of Governing Board

Shri Ashok Kumar

Joint Secretary Ministry of Food Processing Industries Panchsheel Bhavan, August Kranti Marg New Delhi 110 049

Shri Sashi Ranjan kumar Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor Ministry of Food Processing Industries Panchsheel Bhavan, August Kranti Marg New Delhi 110 049

Shri Kuldeep Kumar Singh

Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Food Processing Industries PanchsheelBhavan, August Kranti Marg New Delhi 110 049

Ms. Chayaa Nanjappa Founder Partner, Nectar Fresh- Pure Honey & Food Products #149/2, Brahmapura Village Naguvanahalli Post, Srirangapatna Taluk, Mandya District – 571 438

Dr. Saraswathy Eswaran

Former Professor of TNAU 29, Vallalarnagar, Vadvalli, Coimbatore 641 041

Dr. Srinivasulu Naladala

Head, Technology Development and Innovation Entrepreneur General Mills India Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai 400 076

Dr. C. Anandharamakrishnan Director – Member Secretary Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology Pudukkottai Road, Thanjavur 613 005